Supercross & Speedline Resellers

This is our growing list of currently active resellers. If your favourite bike shop isn’t listed here ask them to get in touch with us and we can get you what you need.

Store Email Phone Postcode State
Blackman Bicycles info@blackmanbicycles.com.au 02 9621 8158 2148 New South Wales
Crankd Cycles mattj@crankdcycles.com (07) 47 285 838 4814 Queensland
Rainbow Cycleworx rainbowcycleworx@gmail.com (07) 5502 6956 4212 Queensland
Edge Cycleworks edgecycleworks@optusnet.com.au (07) 4052 1164 4870 Queensland
Oxley Cycles oxleycycles@westnet.com.au 0418199753 4073 Queensland
Daktari Sports nick@daktarisport.com.au (08) 8724 8013 5290 South Australia
RJPBMX rjpbmx@outlook.com 0421569495 3429 Victoria
Trail And Track tatcycles_sales@hotmail.com 0414633189 3074 Victoria
YVC BMX bmx@yarravalleycycles.com (03) 9735 1483 3140 Victoria
District Cycle Store brett@districtcyclestore.com.au 03 5918 0976 3810 Victoria
Freedom Wheels mark@freedomwheelscycles.com 0403 760 851 6163 Western Australia
Guildford Cycles guildfordcycles@westnet.com.au 9279 5613 6076 Western Australia
Midland Cycles midcyc@yahoo.com.au 9250 6330 6056 Western Australia