Supercross BMX Australia Factory team

Early in 2011 we put together an Australian Factory team that consisted of some of Australia’s most talented riders. The team is currently in a rebuilding phase. Watch this space.

The current roster includes

Peter Little, Elite Men, from Queensland

Speedline Parts/Supercross BMX Australia team

Craig Austin – Vic
Amie Main – Vic
Tim Austin – Vic
Byron Blyth – Vic
Emerald Blyth – Vic
MacKenzie Bruce – Vic
Paul Tomkinson – SA
Emma Tomkinson – SA
Maddie Guyers – SA

We are big supporters of the team.